Personal Ministry

Restored To Freedom Certified Deliverance Team

Below are listed individuals who have gone through Restored to Freedom certification to deliver people from generational curses and the spirits of Jezebel / Leviathan and Ahab.

For those who want to schedule a personal deliverance ministry session you can reach out to one of the team members listed below.  Preference is for men to counsel with men and women to counsel with women.  (Suggested donation of $40-50 for an hour session is appreciated):

</tr

Ministry Member     Location         Email
Sandy Venter Noosa, Queensland, Australia sventer@hotmail.com
Carmel Jordison Gympie, Queensland, Australia rosebudheaven@gmail.com
Adriene Law Langley, British Columbia, Canada Adrienelaw@outlook.com
Sadiann Bernard Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada sadianb@hotmail.com
Luise Postman Niagara-On-The-Lake, Ontario, Canada luisepostman@yahoo.com
Sherry Morgan Rusagonis, New Brunswick, Canada morgans186@gmail.com
Patricia Usher St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada usherpatricia1@gmail.com
Deborah Garcia Doha, Qatar, Middle East Deborah_garcia81@yahoo.com
Antoinette Michel Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa godsdreamweaver@gmail.com
Leena Abraham Harpenden, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom leena398@gmail.com
Melissa York-Smith Pine Bluff, AR, USA yorkml4182@yahoo.com
Robbie Ann Retterer Phoenix, AZ, USA 561-315-7484
Dan Workmon Fresno, CA, USA danworkmon@yahoo.com
Krystal Boothe Los Angeles, CA, USA wingsofthefuture8@gmail.com
Yvette Cisneros Riverside, CA, USA yvettec951@gmail.com
Ann Madeiros Valley Springs, CA, USA deliverance@gmx.com
Susan Ellis Durango, CO, USA susan.ellis77@gmail.com
Mary Parker Neptune Beach, FL, USA yhwh91@gmail.com
Michael Parker Neptune Beach, FL, USA michaelroyparker@gmail.com
Haydee L Baillie Orlando, FL, USA bailliehaydee@icloud.com
Cecilia Vitek Panama City Beach, FL, USA Ceciliasongs@live.com
Kim Pierro Dallas, GA, USA kimpierro@yahoo.com
Kimberly Humphrey Hartwell, GA, USA rootedlifeministry@gmail.com
Lynn Adamson Burlington, IA, USA Crossprayers@aol.com
Tina Powers Garnavillo, IA, USA mjrgbarbara@gmail.com
Bob Mann Carmel, IN, USA rmann14720@att.net
Spring Diane Crouch Connersville, IN, USA brownespring@hotmail.com
Teresa Mitchell Michigan City, IN, USA irish_redhead4@hotmail.com
Barbara Woodruff Hesston, KS, USA barbwoodruff51@gmail.com
Joyce Lane Berea, KY, USA revjoycelane@gmail.com
Wendy Wardrip Danville, KY, USA wendywardrip@gmail.com
Angel Gowan Monroe, LA, USA bagowan@att.net
Faith Michelle Leddon Monroe, LA, USA fmmuller69@aol.com
Gregory McMillion Detroit (Southfield), MI, USA gfmcmillion@gmail.com
Steven / Deborah LeFrancois Taylor, MI, USA  debbielefrancois@yahoo.com
Sherry Schneider Waterford, MI, USA sschneiderbsv@gmail.com
Allegra Alluisi Manfield, MO, USA allegraalluisi@yahoo.com
Harry Geertz Billings, MT, USA harrygeertz@gmail.com
Steve / Evelyn Heimbichner Billings, MT, USA pastorsteve@elccmt.org
Anna Roberson Charlotte, NC, USA jeriroberson1223@gmail.com
Merita Holmes Pikeville, NC, USA gar_denia_123@yahoo.com
Marci Conley Bismarck, ND, USA Cmmaker8@gmail.com
Juana / Jeremy  Wardlaw Basking Ridge, NJ, USA wardlaw.juana54@gmail.com
Kim Ortega Las Vegas, NV, USA ortegarefined@aol.com
Paula Brickhouse Buffalo, NY, USA paulab46@verizon.net
Tom Brickhouse Buffalo, NY, USA tbrick52@verizon.net
Lajuana Radcliffe New York, NY, USA lajuanaradcliffe@gmail.com
Kimberly Chairvolotti Sharon Springs, NY, USA dyetye65@yahoo.com
Susan Fekrete Wilson Avon, OH, USA sw3107@yahoo.com
Diane Benroth Columbus Grove, OH, USA benrow@watchtv.net
Alexis Meyer Harrison, OH, USA alexismey@gmail.com
Julie Meadows Ironton, OH, USA juliepate1975@gmail.com
Rachel McMahan Astoria, OR, USA  Sunray585@yahoo.com
Tammy Down Jones Beaverton, OR, USA  tjones0221@gmail.com
Mary Talbot Portland, OR, USA  thrivetogether@outlook.com
Judy Hippensteel Lancaster, PA, USA  judyhippy@gmail.com
Bunny Keller Greenville, SC, USA  bunnykeller44@gmail.com
Desiree Nicole Maryville, TN, USA desmarquart@gmail.com
Barbara Richardson Calvert, TX, USA  txrichardson@hotmail.com
Teresa   McCafferty Conroe, TX, USA  treemccafferty7@gmail.com
Tracy Spaeth Fredericksburg, TX, USA Tracyspaeth@gmail.com
Angela Aberle Houston, TX, USA agraberle44@gmail.com
Kellie Jackson Houston, TX, USA  kelliejackson721@gmail.com
TeQuandra Sylvester Houston (Jersey Village), TX, USA  TQSylvester@gmail.com
Laura Bradshaw Houston (Spring), TX, USA  Laura@JourneyU.org
Cindy Range Houston (Spring), TX, USA  cindy@JourneyU.org
Robert Kosack Houston (Spring), TX, USA KosackRobert@gmail.com
Patricia Bourke-Lucas Huntsville, TX, USA  suddenly4u@gmail.com
Beverly “Joy” Cano Midland, TX, USA 2016newbeginnings226@gmail.com
Yolanda Rose Muleshoe, TX, USA benrose@fivearea.com
Richard / Marion Moody Rusk, TX, USA  memoody1955@gmail.com
Grace Cavazos San Antonio, TX, USA  gcavazos78@gmail.com
Laurie Khoury San Antonio (Helotes), TX, USA  lauriekhoury18@yahoo.com
Michael Keep Waco, TX, USA  walkinginfreedomwaco@gmail.com

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved