Personal Ministry

Restored To Freedom Certified Deliverance Team

Below are listed individuals who have gone through Restored to Freedom certification to deliver people from generational curses and the spirits of Jezebel / Leviathan and Ahab.

For those who want to schedule a personal deliverance ministry session you can reach out to one of the team members listed below.  Preference is for men to counsel with men and women to counsel with women.  (Suggested donation of $40-50 for an hour session is appreciated):

</tr

Ministry Member     Location         Email
Sandy Venter Arlie Beach, Queensland, Australia sventer@hotmail.com
Carmel Jordison Gympie, Queensland, Australia rosebudheaven@gmail.com
Debbie Tanner Melbourne, Victoria, Australia deb@no-offense.com.au
John Lawrence Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil johnlawrence55555@gmail.com
Adriene Law Langley, British Columbia, Canada Adrienelaw@outlook.com
Jennifer Wiebe St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada whitewave106@protonmail.com
Sadiann Bernard Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada sadianb@hotmail.com
Luise Postman Niagara-On-The-Lake, Ontario, Canada luisepostman@yahoo.com
Sherry Morgan Rusagonis, New Brunswick, Canada morgans186@gmail.com
Patricia Usher St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada usherpatricia1@gmail.com
Deborah Garcia Doha, Qatar, Middle East Deborah_garcia81@yahoo.com
Ruby Briede Invercargill, Southland, New Zealand rbriede@outlook.com
Kylie Welch-Herekiuha Wellington, New Zealand welchkylie@hotmail.com
Antoinette Michel Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa godsdreamweaver@gmail.com
Leena Abraham Harpenden, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom leena398@gmail.com
Elizabeth Watkins Birmingham, AL, USA ewatkins4ua@gmail.com
Dianne Kirk Little Rock, AR, USA diannekirk@comcast.net
Melissa York-Smith Pine Bluff, AR, USA yorkml4182@yahoo.com
Betty Olson Phoenix, AZ, USA bettymo16@gmail.com
Kaye Dixon Phoenix, AZ, USA 602-361-8777
Niki Goman Phoenix, AZ, USA nicolegoman@outlook.com
Robbie Ann Retterer Phoenix, AZ, USA 561-315-7484
Dan Workmon Fresno, CA, USA danworkmon@yahoo.com
Erinn Aday Fullerton, CA, USA Freedom14@gmail.com
Krystal Boothe Los Angeles, CA, USA wingsofthefuture8@gmail.com
Yvette Cisneros Riverside, CA, USA yvettec951@gmail.com
Ann Madeiros Valley Springs, CA, USA deliverance@gmx.com
Susan Ellis Durango, CO, USA susan.ellis77@gmail.com
April Lueder Estero, FL, USA AprilLueder@gmail.com
Nancie Gordon Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA multiplyingfreedomministries@gmail.com
Dr. Russell Welch Jacksonville, FL, USA dr.russwelch1964@gmail.com
Mary Parker Neptune Beach, FL, USA yhwh91@gmail.com
Michael Parker Neptune Beach, FL, USA michaelroyparker@gmail.com
Victor Miranda St. Petersburg, FL, USA alohavic1967@gmail.com
Kim Pierro Dallas, GA, USA kimpierro@yahoo.com
Kimberly Humphrey Hartwell, GA, USA rootedlifeministry@gmail.com
Tina Powers Garnavillo, IA, USA mjrgbarbara@gmail.com
Paula McKee Post Falls, ID, USA soldierofchrist485@gmail.com
Bob Mann Carmel, IN, USA rmann14720@att.net
Spring Diane Crouch Connersville, IN, USA brownespring@hotmail.com
Teresa Mitchell Michigan City, IN, USA irish_redhead4@hotmail.com
Barbara Woodruff Hesston, KS, USA barbwoodruff51@gmail.com
Stephanie Hughes Campbellsville, KY, USA hughesstephanie68@gmail.com
Wendy Wardrip Danville, KY, USA wendywardrip@gmail.com
Lisa Crigler Shepherdsville, KY, USA gonnabacma@yahoo.com
Angel Gowan Monroe, LA, USA bagowan@att.net
Faith Michelle Leddon Monroe, LA, USA fmmuller69@aol.com
Bruce Gordon Springfield, MA, USA multiplyingfreedomministries@gmail.com
Gregory McMillion Detroit (Southfield), MI, USA gfmcmillion@gmail.com
Susanne Sparre-McGowan Fenton, MI, USA mcgowan.susanne22@gmail.com
Steven / Deborah LeFrancois Taylor, MI, USA  debbielefrancois@yahoo.com
Sherry Schneider Waterford, MI, USA sschneiderbsv@gmail.com
Mark McCalib Hutchinson, MN, USA gmacpiper@gmail.com
Lisa Wiggins Columbus, MS, USA LPenn0865@gmail.com
Harry Geertz Billings, MT, USA harrygeertz@gmail.com
Steve / Evelyn Heimbichner Billings, MT, USA pastorsteve@elccmt.org
Linda Wells Heart Butte, MT, USA coolladyartist@gmail.com
Anna Roberson Charlotte, NC, USA jeriroberson1223@gmail.com
Merita Holmes Pikeville, NC, USA gar_denia_123@yahoo.com
Juana / Jeremy  Wardlaw Basking Ridge, NJ, USA wardlaw.juana54@gmail.com
Kim Ortega Las Vegas, NV, USA ortegarefined@aol.com
Paula Brickhouse Buffalo, NY, USA paulab46@verizon.net
Tom Brickhouse Buffalo, NY, USA tbrick52@verizon.net
Kimberly Chairvolotti Sharon Springs, NY, USA dyetye65@yahoo.com
Susan Fekrete Wilson Avon, OH, USA sw3107@yahoo.com
Christopher / Mary Beth Milo Chagrin Falls, OH, USA Cmilo@christophermilo.com
Diane Benroth Columbus Grove, OH, USA benrow@watchtv.net
Alexis Meyer Harrison, OH, USA alexismey@gmail.com
Julie Meadows Ironton, OH, USA juliepate1975@gmail.com
Darrell Gant Sandusky, OH, USA drgant4u@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Berlanga Toledo, OH, USA berlanga.chris@outlook.com
Raphala Taylor Norman, OK, USA breakthechainsministry@gmail.com
Rachel McMahan Astoria, OR, USA  Sunray585@yahoo.com
Tammy Down Beaverton, OR, USA  tjones0221@gmail.com
Jane Dillenbeck Watt Boardman, OR, USA bettyjane2005@gmail.com
Mary Talbot Portland, OR, USA  thrivetogether@outlook.com
Louise Gialanella Bethlehem, PA, USA  louise.gialanella@gmail.com
Judy Hippensteel Lancaster, PA, USA  judyhippy@gmail.com
Sandy Poling Upstate, SC, USA  PrayIsaiah5417@gmail.com
Laura Michael Chattanooga, TN, USA  vibrantlifepathways@gmail.com
Desiree Nicole Maryville, TN, USA desmarquart@gmail.com
Barbara Bane Nashville, TN, USA massagebybarbara@bellsouth.net
Barbara Richardson Calvert, TX, USA  txrichardson@hotmail.com
Tina Kirkpatrick College Station, TX, USA  tm1030kirkpatrick@gmail.com
Johnny Schmidt Conroe, TX, USA  johnnyschmidt1@gmail.com
Teresa   McCafferty Conroe, TX, USA  treemccafferty7@gmail.com
Tracy Spaeth Fredericksburg, TX, USA Tracyspaeth@gmail.com
Dana Grindal Houston, TX, USA  Dana@JourneyU.org
Angela Aberle Houston, TX, USA agraberle44@gmail.com
Kellie Jackson Houston, TX, USA  kelliejackson721@gmail.com
TeQuandra Sylvester Houston (Jersey Village), TX, USA  TQSylvester@gmail.com
Laura Bradshaw Houston (Spring), TX, USA  Laura@JourneyU.org
Cindy Range Houston (Spring), TX, USA  cindy@JourneyU.org
Robert Kosack Houston (Spring), TX, USA KosackRobert@gmail.com
Patricia Bourke-Lucas Huntsville, TX, USA  suddenly4u@gmail.com
Ben Rose Muleshoe, TX, USA benrose@fivearea.com
Yolanda Rose Muleshoe, TX, USA benrose@fivearea.com
Richard / Marion Moody Rusk, TX, USA  memoody1955@gmail.com
LaFonda Birdcreek San Angelo, TX, USA  LaFondahope@gmail.com
Grace Cavazos San Antonio, TX, USA  gcavazos78@gmail.com
Laurie Khoury San Antonio (Helotes), TX, USA  lauriekhoury18@yahoo.com
Jerry / Susan Welch San Antonio, TX, USA  info@castingvision.org
Coleeny Souther Pasco, WA, USA  coleenysouther@aol.com

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved