Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 21 2021
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough in Portland, OR
Home Group, Portland OR
Friday, June 25 2021
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Saturday, June 26 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Saturday, June 26 2021
02:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Sunday, June 27 2021
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Sunday, June 27 2021
06:00 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Friday, July 9 2021
07:00 PM MDT - 09:30 PM MDT
Breakthrough in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, July 10 2021
10:00 AM MDT - 01:00 PM MDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, July 10 2021
06:00 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Personal Sessions in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, July 24 2021
06:00 PM CDT - 08:00 PM CDT
Breakthrough in Omaha, NE
Empowered Family Church, Omaha NE
Saturday, July 31 2021
07:00 PM CDT - 09:00 PM CDT
Breakthrough in Fort Atkinson, IA
In One Accord, Fort Atkinson IA
Sunday, August 1 2021
09:30 AM CDT - 11:30 AM CDT
Breakthrough in Decorah, IA
Christian Life Center, Decorah IA
Saturday, August 21 2021
07:00 PM CDT - 09:00 PM CDT
Breakthrough in Chicago (Naperville, IL)
Chicago Marriott Naperville, Naperville IL
Saturday, September 25 2021
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Breakthrough in Greenville, SC
Faith Family Church, Greenville SC

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved