Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 29 2020
10:30 AM CST - 01:00 PM CST
Breakthrough in Hot Springs, AR
Highland Street Revival Church, Hot Springs AR
Sunday, November 29 2020
06:00 PM CST - 08:30 PM CST
Breakthrough in Hot Springs, AR
Highland Street Revival Church, Hot Springs AR
Wednesday, December 2 2020
07:00 PM MST - 09:30 PM MST
Breakthrough in Phoenix, AZ
Personal Home, Phoenix AZ
Friday, December 4 2020
07:00 PM MST - 09:30 PM MST
Breakthrough in Phoenix, AZ
Sheraton Phoenix Crescent, Phoenix AZ
Sunday, December 6 2020
06:00 PM PST - 08:30 PM PST
Breakthrough in Anaheim, CA
Ekklesia Global, Anaheim CA
Saturday, December 12 2020
10:00 AM PST - 04:30 PM PST
Breakthrough in Ojai, CA
Bread Broken Ministries, Ojai CA
Sunday, December 13 2020
10:00 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST
Breakthrough in Ventura, CA
Hope in Christ Saticoy, Ventura CA
Sunday, January 10 2021
10:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST
Breakthrough in Greenville, SC
Faith Family Church, Greenville SC
Sunday, January 10 2021
06:00 PM EST - 08:30 PM EST
Breakthrough in Greenville, SC
Faith Family Church, Greenville SC
Friday, January 15 2021
07:00 PM CST - 09:30 PM CST
Breakthrough in Birmingham, AL
Four Points by Sheraton Birmingham, Homewood AL
Saturday, January 16 2021
07:00 PM EST - 10:00 PM EST
Breakthrough in Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center, Atlanta GA
Saturday, January 23 2021
07:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST
Breakthrough in Charlotte, NC
Renaissance Charlotte SouthPark Hotel, Charlotte NC

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved